Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience

View Poll Results: What do you think about my "Fire Fighter" song?

Voters
5. You may not vote on this poll
  • It's Ok.

1 20.00%
  • I like guitar the best.

0 0%
  • I like the lyrics the best.

0 0%
  • I think the whole songs kicks ***!!!

1 20.00%
  • I don't like it. Because?

3 60.00%
Multiple Choice Poll.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 5 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Hello

tigger
    Firehouse.com Guest

Smile Looking for some new friends

Hi! I am a resident firefighter with a county fire district in Washington. I have been volunteering for a couple of years, so I still have a lot to learn. I am 'addicted' to firefighting and EMS, I wouldn't want to do anything else! I would love to hear from some of you.

P.S. Any of you interested in Jeeps? (CJ's)???

[This message has been edited by tigger (edited June 01, 2000).]

[This message has been edited by tigger (edited June 02, 2000).]

rescue3
    Firehouse.com Guest

Talking

hi there and welcome to the forums! i am a volly in a rural town in western mass. i am young and i also have a lot to learn. if you are addicted to firefighting and EMS, after coming to this place, you may never step out if your house again (except to go on calls of course). you have come to the right place to meet people, feel free to email me anytime, i love to chat with other ff's. stay safe and have a great weekend.

------------------
    § rescue3 §
    "you go...we go"

tigger
    Firehouse.com Guest

Cool

rescue3,
    Thanks for the welcome, I am excited to meet new people here, who share the same interests as I do. (Firefighting/EMS: is there anything else in life?)
    Be safe!

tigger

------------------
    Pull to the Right for Sirens & Lights!

tracker
    Firehouse.com Guest