Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Inspiration

Forum Member

Default Inspiration

I was looking for some inspiration, But couldn't really find anything that helped.

So, I write this, and I would like you all to tell me what you think.

I am a firefighter
    I am a Firefighter, Not for what I do, But for I am doing.
    For That, I save the lives of the innocent And the houses in which they live.
    For Every tree caught on fire, For every innocent person in that house, For every firemen that has ever lost their life on duty, I, Am a Firefighter, For you, My good Friend.

As you enter the house, screams of fear is all you can hear, that little boy or girl is terrified. But I am not, I am strong, I have the Courage, because I am a Firefighter.

For every life you have saved, or fixing to save, you are making a new friend. A new friend which looks up to you, one that gives you a thank you, one that says “Dad, I want to be a firefighter to!”. For that great impression I give to everyone, That is why, I am a firefighter.