Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
+ Reply to Thread
Page 203 of 1019 FirstFirst ... 103153193200201202203204205206213253303703 ... LastLast
Results 4,041 to 4,060 of 20377
Like Tree7738Likes

Thread: FDNY Exam 2000

Forum Member

thanks for the heads up hopeful...

as for the docs i will be using for my residency credits are
    1- 2 notorized lease statements from march 2010-march 2011,and march 2011 -march 2012
    2-my chase bank staTements for the necessary time period
    3- a letter from my accountant saying i was a full time student on the GI bill for tax year 2010
    4-a 1099 for some real estate sold in 2011
    5 a letter from the head of veterans affairs in the registrar office of my school stating that i was a full time student since summer 2010
    i think that should be enough stuff , iam in a family plan with my cell phone so cant provide that
    and as for utilitiies they are all outlined in my notorized lease agreements
    and didnt open a cc until 2011
    iam pretty much a college kid whose 29

i think this should be enough, what about you guys?
    Last edited by myles8683; 10-09-2012 at 06:53 PM.

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by nycthirteen View Post
    I very much doubt that.
    But if the document clearly states cable bill then it states a phone bill, how would lets say having the optimum triple play not cover those too items.

I found that email from FDNY the other day and felt like I nearly won the lottery when I read my name in the top 100 candidates. Now if only I didn't have a few years of active duty in the Navy to finish

As far as weight vests go anyone have a brand they recommend?

Forum Member

pretty much my 3 items are my lease agreements, my tax info and bank statements
    dont see that not being enough.
    the other stuff from the school registrar is just supporting documents

Quote Originally Posted by myles8683 View Post