Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
Closed Thread

Thread: Burn out.....??

hagerff/emti
    Firehouse.com Guest

Red face Burn out.....??

I am currently a paramedic student gearing up for the home stretch of my class. Here what I am wondering, I have been looking for job openings for a fire/medic and for just openings as a medic (gotta start somewhere). Well how long have you been in the fire service or EMS and are you feeling BURNT out??

------------------
    D. Hager
    FF/NREMT-I
    West Trail Amb. Svc
    Mayville FD

REAL HEROES WEAR SCBA'S NOT CAPES

We will eat smoke and pull out bodies as long as they continue to build them. Just once I would like them to ask one of us how to build it!!

SmokeEater31
    Firehouse.com Guest

Hager,