Closed Thread
Page 11 of 19 First ... 891011121314 ... Last
    MFD
    Temporarily/No Longer Active

Default a good day to you woody lovers

Good day to Wood lovers and a special wood lovers
    #1 I know I don't like talking about weather but today was super cold cause of a crosswind. but on the good news is if your on a laptop outside it will run faster in the cold vs in warm weather(like 70 degrees plus)( your saying no way) Honestly it does I'm a computer programmer our instructors say if you wanna maximize a server(the army does this according to instructor) they put all their processors in a room(for their servers) and they keep the room SUPER COLD((it's almost like a frost-free freezer kinda like)
    #2 I don't drink (well mostly cause i'm underage) but I'd like to give a HELL YEAH out to Bud for their tribute to N.Y.C. skyline last night during the superbowl. (by the way the other commericals I liked from them is the new "How ya doing" ,the robot wars(where the robot with the hammer beats the hell out of little robot, and the one where the dude hitting on the chick at the bar.