Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
Closed Thread

Thread: NEW MEMBER

smoke1713
    Firehouse.com Guest

Cool NEW MEMBER

I AM NEW TO THE FORUMS, JUST THOUGHT I'D DROP A LINE TO SAY "HI" AND TELL YOU A LITTLE ABOUT MYSELF. 25 YOAM FROM FAYETTE CO WV. I'M A PRO-BOARD CERTIFIED FF2, AND PARAMEDIC FROM THE NUTTALL VOL. FIRE DEPT IN WV. I WORK FOR THE LARGEST EMS PROVIDER IN WV, JAN CARE AMBULANCE. SO THIS IS A LITTLE ABOUT ME, LOOKING FORWARD TO SHARING MY KNOWLEDGW WITH YOU IN THE FORUMS. C YA AND BE SAFE!!

mesha
    Firehouse.com Guest

Hi ya Smoke.
    Just another newbie myself, dropping a line to say hello. I am from a volunteer department in Ontario Canada. 70 strong, 4 stations, 500 square miles of coverage. Haz-Mat level 2 certified and S-100 trained for forest fires. Take care and stay loose.
    Tim Bennett. Walden Fire Department. Ontario Canada

nsfirechap
    Firehouse.com Guest

Cool

Greetings from the North Star VFD in North Pole, Alaska.
    Welcome to the forums - it's a great place to learn and share. Been a great help to me.
    I am a retired Air Force firefighter now serving with North Star. We are the largest volunteer fire department in Alaska. Actually we are a combination department with eighty-one members.

Have a great SAFE day,

Jeff

TRUCK CAPTAIN
    Firehouse.com Guest

Thumbs up

welcome aboard and a howdy from your brothers in the phx are be safe

Ledbelly
    Firehouse.com Guest

Welcome from Texas, Smoke.
    I think you'll enjoy the forums...lots of good info, ideas and fun. Look forward to hearing from you.

jrj918
    Firehouse.com Guest

Thumbs up

welcome to the forum!!
    my certification are:
    Firefighting:FF1/FF2
    Medical:First Responder(soon to be EMT)
    Special certs:HAZ-MAT,PSD(Diver)
    Just join in and have clean fun.

Cap'n L
    Firehouse.com Guest