The Heart Behind the Hero
    Firehouse.com Guest

Smile Any Good "Rookie" Stories Out There?

We are in the final stages of completing our book, "The Heart Behind the Hero",which is a collection of true short stories from Firefighters across America. We need a few more stories for our chapter on "Rookies". Humorous and/or heartwarming is what we are looking for.....Plus it would be fun to share Rookie stories with everyone!

You can check out our website at www.firestories.com to read some of our sample stories....

Take care and stay safe!

Curt

Tx_FireFighter_417
    Firehouse.com Guest

Smile

I was a New Rookie for about 2 mos. I have lived arround EMS and Fire all of my life..