Rene de Caluwe
    Firehouse.com Guest

Cool Hi, a new member from the Netherlands

Hi,
    My name is Rene. I work as a officer with a dutch fire department.
    Hope to exchange good ideas, and to help eachother.

Rene de Caluwe
    Heerhugowaard fire department
    The Netherlands

Batt #2
    Firehouse.com Guest

Hello from the great state of Illinois.
    I hope yu find a lot of good info here.

------------------

craig7404
    Firehouse.com Guest

Cool

Hello and welcome for the great state of Texas. I am in the northeastern part of the state. In the forums you can meet people and share ideas from all over the world. Hope to hear from you soon.

------------------
    Good Luck And Be Safe
    Captain
    Craig Lambert
    Harmony Consolidated
    Volunteer Fire Department

Colin Fraser
    Firehouse.com Guest

Smile

Welcome Rene,

You will enjoy your time in the forums as there are many fellow firefighters exchanging info and opinions. I may have met some of your colleagues who were at the Fire College down at Moreton-on-Marsh, England.

Drop me line if you want to know about a Scottish Fire brigade.

Colin Fraser

JAY FROM OHIO
    Firehouse.com Guest

Cool

Welcome Rene from the state of Ohio. This is a great place to meet people, share concerns and ideas. Hope to see more posts from you in the future.
    Take care and stay safe.
    Jay

Dave Grice
    Firehouse.com Guest

Cool

Hello Rene, from Northeast Ohio, on Lake Erie. Hope you enjoy the forums, it's a great way to "talk shop" with other firefighters. If you're ever bored, drop me a line. Stay safe. Dave

kfdffrab
    Firehouse.com Guest

Smile

Hello Rene,