Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
Closed Thread
    jayfire18
    Firehouse.com Guest

Talking Hi everyone i am a volly and i am 19 yrs old

Hello,
    my name is john i am a volunteer firefighter for Perrysville vfc in ross twp it is in pittsburgh pa. Check out our company web site it cool hope you like it. www.pvfc.org well i am 19 and only had two good fires that i was in so far a appartment fire and a house full of gas from a crimal that went nuts and the swat teams had to get him out he died so we had to clear out the smoke. well hope to here back from any ya guys or girls. god bless and stay smart and safe

------------------
    jay

rescue3
    Firehouse.com Guest

hi! im a 18 year-old female volly in western mass. welcome to the forums!!! this is a great place to share ideas - and ask questions...you will learn a lot from others experience. stay safe and stay low.

------------------
    § rescue3 §
    "You go...we go"

Cartersville Fire Dept
    Firehouse.com Guest

Talking

Good to here from you. You have a lot to learn in the fire service and I'm sure that the forums will help. I've been in the fire service for 8 years and am a captain on Cartersville Fire Department and am testing now for my Lieutenant on Nicholasville City both in Kentucky.Good luck to you and if you have any questions just let me know and I'll try to help.
    Shannon Causey

firefly1361
    Firehouse.com Guest

Smile

I'm a 22 year old female volly and like you I've only had a few fires. I live in a really small town in Maryland. Stay Safe.

Firefly

Les.H
    Firehouse.com Guest

Greetings and welcome onboard,

I am a 'wrinkly' at 46. Been in 22 years and they have been the best years of my life. Part of a team and a family.

Could say that I've seen it, done it and got the tee shirt.