SantFire
    Firehouse.com Guest

Cool Hi from Columbus

Hi,

Great to be here. I'm a 7 yr vet. 4 on Columbus and 3 with a suburban dept.

I'm looking forward to conversations with people around the world who love fightin' fires as much as I do!

SantFire

Colin Fraser
    Firehouse.com Guest

Talking

Welcome to the forums.

You will certainly get a wide range of comments and views from across the world.

I'm across the big pond in Scotland and like you love the fire service.Been in 22years and still loving it.

Drop a line for more info and a chat.

Colin

nsfirechap
    Firehouse.com Guest

Talking

Welcome aboard. Greetings from the North Star VFD in North Pole Alaska.

Jeff

rescue3
    Firehouse.com Guest

Talking

hello and welcome to the forums!!! looking forward to your posts. stay safe out there,

------------------
    rescue3
    "you go...we go"

Les.H
    Firehouse.com Guest

Hi and welcome aboard.

You will certainly meet a lot of fellow firefighters from all over the world on this site. Like Colin, I live over 'The Pond' but down south in England, where the weather is a bit warmer (and I don't have to wear a Kilt).

Look forward to chatting sometime.

------------------
    Kindest regards & keep safe,

Sprinkle (UK)

Ward Watson
    Firehouse.com Guest

Cool

Welcome.

T ony Hartman
    Firehouse.com Guest

Welcome abroad from another Buckeye. I'm sure you will find alot of helpful information in here.

------------------
    Keep the faith
    Ever willing, ever ready

LtJMP504
    Firehouse.com Guest

Thumbs up

Welcome Santfire:
    Good to have you onboard. This is a great place for us all, you will meet alot of very intresting Brothers & Sisters from around the world.
    Stay safe & take care of each other
    Lt. Jim P

pvfr fyrfyter
    Firehouse.com Guest

Smile