Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
Closed Thread
    Superfireman
    Firehouse.com Guest

Cool HELLO-My Profile

Hello,
    My name is Dan. I am a 22yr male from NJ. I am a career EMT and a volunteer Firefighter looking for a career position as a fireifghter. I have been a firefighter 4yrs. and was a junior 3yrs before that. I have been an EMT for 2yrs and have worked as one for 2yrs. I love helping others in need, and enjoy learning more about the Emergency Services Field whenever I can. I have plenty of certifications and hrs of training in the fire and ems services. If you would like to talk, feel free to E-mail me at Superfireman@mail.com or check out my new website superfireman.homestead.com/opening.html
    (Still under consrtuction)
    This is my first post and I am excited about being here. I hope to learn a lot from all of you. Keep smiling and be safe

------------------
    DK
    "Puttin the wet stuff on the red stuff, and keepin it safe"

[This message has been edited by Superfireman (edited 03-06-2001).]

[This message has been edited by Superfireman (edited 03-11-2001).]

daysleeper47
    Firehouse.com Guest

Hey Dan, welcome to the boards. I have been here for over a year and come every day. it is very addicting. I have learned a lot and I am sure you will too. Glad to have you.

------------------
    Joe
    Daysleeper47
    "When the bell goes ding-ding, its time to get on the woo-woo."
    "Dusting desire - starting to learn. Walking through fire with out a burn..."
    Youngstown Fire Department

Explorer2001
    Firehouse.com Guest

Cool

Dan

I have been and explorer for less than a year. This website is and exciting way to communicate with people all over the country. I have found that many people will just communicate you just for the heck of it.

Since I am so new to the Emergancy services field I find it interesting to talk to people about their experiences in the service.