Vinny Del Giudice
    Firehouse.com Guest

Smile

WWFD86 -- Looks like most of the systems in that area are 800 Mhz trunked. But Visiting Fireman also lists the following for Orlando city fire -- 453.050 Mhz dispatch and 453.150 Mhz fireground. Maybe they simulcast. If you want I can provide trunked frequencies, or I think you can find them on the web ... There's some kind of site for 800 Mhz scanning. I'm not sure of URL. Thanks. Vinny.

kfdffrab
    Firehouse.com Guest

Hello Vinny,
    Great idea! I am a career industrial EMT/firefighter with Eastman Kodak Company in Rochester N.Y.. I am also a voluteer EMT/FF with the North Greece Fire Dept. I have been with Kodak Fire for 3.5 years and a volunteer with various departments throughout N.Y. for 17 years. I enjoy collecting firetruck toys and reading fire/ems books. Thanks for all the book titles! I would also be interested in hearing more from the FF in NZ. As well as other departments aroound the world. Keep up the good work! Stay safe.

Roger

Vinny Del Giudice
    Firehouse.com Guest

Smile

Many thanks Roger. Please spread the word about the Fire Buffs' Firehouse on www.firehouse.com. What is the set up at Kodak FD? Appartus? Shifts? Fire runs? EMS/ Hazmat? Happy holidays! Vinny

kfdffrab
    Firehouse.com Guest

Talking

Hello Vinny,