Like Tree30Likes

Thread: After Hours Pubs

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by firecat1 View Post
    I know it's a change from my usual but it's so hot out today, I think I'll have a pina colada (extra coconutty).
    Jack straight up.
    GFD748 First in... Last out.. Everyone goes home.... Do the best job you can and do it safely

Forum Member

A frozen strawberry margarita is good when it's hot outside.. Sort of like an adult slush puppy..
    I fish for a living, but I have to work for money...

MembersZone Subscriber
    Loco madidus effercio in rutilus effercio.

Mmmm... slushies.... reminds me of the ones we used to get from the Junior Ranks Mess at Lidra Palace, Cyprus (our quarters for the 6 month tour). Vodka orange slushy was the best. Mixed in a pint mug......15 cents a shot... "Make mine a triple please." Gotta love duty free booze.
    If you don't do it RIGHT today, when will you have time to do it over? (Hall of Fame basketball player/coach John Wooden)

"I may be slow, but my work is poor." Chief Dave Balding, MVFD

"Its not Rocket Science. Just use a LITTLE imagination." (Me)

Get it up. Get it on. Get it done!

impossible solved cotidie. miracles postulo viginti - quattuor hora animadverto

IACOJ member: Cheers, Play safe y'all.

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by MalahatTwo7 View Post
    Mmmm... slushies.... reminds me of the ones we used to get from the Junior Ranks Mess at Lidra Palace, Cyprus (our quarters for the 6 month tour). Vodka orange slushy was the best. Mixed in a pint mug......15 cents a shot... "Make mine a triple please." Gotta love duty free booze.
    So that's what you were having last night!

MembersZone Subscriber

So that's what you were having last night!

Well now that you ask, the vodka is duty free from the Embassy....
    If you don't do it RIGHT today, when will you have time to do it over? (Hall of Fame basketball player/coach John Wooden)

Forum Member