Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Can someone please tell me how I would know if I have an ext and what it is? Is it e-mailed? Sorry, but this is my first time doing this and nobody here at my dept can tell me anything about it b/c they have never applied for one until I did. Congrats to all of you who received grants- Be very proud of yourselves b/c it's not easy!!!Has anyone received a turn down yet? I am with everyone else, wearing my computer out!!! BE SAFE TO ALL!!!!!! And again Congratulations to all of you who have received your funding!!!!

I do not know how my message got here twice but anyway, I can't get on my application. I'm not sure if that page is down or what but I'm getting very anxious. I just want to know either way! Thank you JCCHIEF for your info.

Administrator

Folks

Just remember there are at least five more months to go before all departments know either way.

WebTeam

Smile

Got our phone call yesterday from Our Congresswoman. Received $295,000 for turnout gear and RIT equiptment. Good luck to all.

Forum Member

Default Good Job car2343!!

Way to go. Still waiting on our request.

I guess a few have gotten the Dear John e-mail today.

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!!

Got the call this morning from our Congressman's office. We were awarded $80,355 for new extrication equipment.

In case you were wondering, there was no eXt by my contact number.

Congrats to all others and please hang in there everyone else.....

I've been lurking here for a few weeks watching this grant thing play out. Today I have a good reason to make my first post!