Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Weird But True

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by MalahatTwo7 View Post
    Which one? There are at least 3 of them. The best one was started by Stayback500 about 6 years ago.....
    I was thinking that Stayback500 had started the "It was a dark and stormy night.." thriller thread, which was forced into an early retirement before the penguins took over the house..
    I fish for a living, but I have to work for money...

Forum Member
    Now in Victoria, BC. I'm from beautiful Jasper Alberta in the heart of the Can. Rockies - will always be an Albertan at heart!

Quote Originally Posted by rhvfd1214 View Post
    I was thinking that Stayback500 had started the "It was a dark and stormy night.." thriller thread, which was forced into an early retirement before the penguins took over the house..
    Nope, that was started by Artie (E229LT)
    September 11th - Never Forget

I respect firefighters and emergency workers worldwide. Thank you for what you do.

Sheri
    IACOJ CRUSTY CONVENTION CHAIR
    Honorary Flatlander

RAY WAS HERE FIRST

MembersZone Subscriber

Up, she be right!
    Jason Knecht
    Assistant Chief
    Altoona Fire Dept.
    Altoona, WI

IACOJ - Director of Cheese and Whine
    http://www.cheddarvision.tv/
    EAT CHEESE OR DIE!!

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by RspctFrmCalgary View Post
    Nope, that was started by Artie (E229LT)
    I stand corrected.. I will now shamefully submit myself for the upcomming water lashings and the ever embarrassing, Kool-Aid in the shower head prank..

Lowering head in shame.....

MembersZone Subscriber
    Loco madidus effercio in rutilus effercio.

Lightbulb

REMEMBER: I DONT WRITE THIS STUFF!

Inventor builds She-3PO robotBy CAROLINE IGGULDEN

Published: Today

SHE is the perfect wife, with the body of a Page 3 pin-up and housekeeping skills that put TV’s Kim and Aggie to shame.
    Her name is Aiko, she can even read a map, and will never, ever, nag.