Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by millerb View Post
    Hi,

I'm a North Vancouver firefighter looking to do an exchange to London for a year. Anyone out there interested?

Cheers,

Bill
    Hi Bill

I am a FF in Birmingham Uk would be very interested in a exchange if that suits you (London is few hours away depending what your looking for, Birmigham has much to offer)

Razza

Forum Member

Default Still Looking

Quote Originally Posted by josingh View Post
    josingh. I am a female crew manager (LFF) in Gloucestershire Fire And Rescue Service, in the UK. I am veryinterested in an exchange. Originally I was looking to go to California but Canada sounds fab to. I haven't looked into how I go about this so if you have any info it would be much appreciated and if you are intersted in the UK even better.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Jo
    Hi Jo,

Sorry I haven't been checking this too often, but yes, still looking for exchange opportunities. Feel free to email me at dmarksd@hotmail.com. Or, feel free to forward my email to anyone else that may be interested. Thanks

Forum Member

Default exchange to NZ

Hi all,

I'm a 5year FF from NZ looking for an exchange to the Northern Hemisphere. Anywhere really that's English speaking.
    2012 would be the best for me.
    Let me know if you'd be keen.

Rod
    fatty1981@hotmail.com

Forum Member

Default exchange questions

Hi there. My family and I are very interested in an exchange to Australia or New Zealand. I am a firefighter on the Ottawa Fire Department. We'd be interested in making contact with a family who has done this before. We have some questions about how this worked for them.

And of course we are looking to find someone who'd be interested in exchanging with us. So if you'd be interested in spending a year in Canada's capital we'd love to hear from you!

Hope to hear from you soon.