Default Looking for an exchange

Hi, I'm a career firefighter in Canada, my family and I are looking to do an exchange. Our Dept. has done exchanges with Austrailia and New Zealand in the past, but we are willinng to go elsewhere. If there is anybody out there who is interested in coming to Canada for an exchange please get back to me. Thanks

Forum Member

Default Exchange to UK/Ireland

Hi guys,
    Ive been trying to find a suitable exchange partner for a while now. I'm a fulltime firefighter in Tasmania, Australia looking for a 6-12 month exchange to either the UK or Ireland.
    If you'rwe interested, drop me a line at a.emery@fire.tas.gov.au
    Cheers
    Roo.

Forum Member

Im a firefighter in Ontario, Canada, and im looking to do an exchange in approximately a year from now. Im open to consider almost any location. Either 6 months or a year would be great. Email me if anyones interested

timguenther@ymail.com

Thanks

Forum Member

I am in Whistler Canada, and am looking for an exchange to the UK.
    email me at devans789@gmail.com

Thanks,
    Dave

Forum Member

I am an Aussie firey from NSW looking to do an exchange in the UK from the beginning of 2013. Anyone interested reply here.

Cheers.

Forum Member

Hi,

I am a firefighter based in Dublin, Ireland. I am looking to swap with someone from Vancouver or Whistler around June 2013.
    You can contact me at dublinff@gmail.com

Thanks
    Last edited by dublinff; 05-06-2012 at 09:45 AM.

Forum Member

Hi, I'm a firefighter in Toronto, Canada, my family and I are looking to do an exchange. Would prefer Scotland / England , but we are willing to go elsewhere. If there is anybody out there who is interested in coming to Canada for an exchange please get back to me. Thanks .
    Brad hoyz@rogers.com

Forum Member

I'm a firefighter in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia and I'm looking for an exchange next year (2013) to Canada. Anyone interested can contact me at quickdraws@optusnet.com.au
    Cheers.