Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Default International Firefighter exchange info

I am a Canadian Firefighter currently stationed in Queensland, Australia and having a FANTASTIC time! This is my second Firefighter exchange. The first was to Sweden. If you want to know how to find/arrange an international exchange and have a very rewarding professional/ personal experience, e mail me at sgano@bigpond.com.au for more info.
    Looking forward to hearing from ya!

hi there,

tried emailing but would not work for some reason but i would love some info. i would like an exchange in australia, i'm in alberta. please email me at blindpilotage@yahoo.ca

thanks again...

pj

Default swedish firefighter exchange

i too tried to get in contact with the guy who did an exchange to Sweden

i am trying to arrange an exchange to Sweden

does anyone know how to get hold of him or have any useful information themselves?

Many thanks
    Gareth

Forum Member

i am a fire buff from the philadelphia pa area in the united states i collect all things fire including pictures patches hats t shirts you name it if you have anything to trade please email me avram911@aol.com

Forum Member

Default Potential Exchange

I am an 18-year member of the Edmonton fire department in Alberta Canada.
    I am very interested in a year-long exchange to New Zealand, Australia, or the UK. If you know of anyone, please pass my email address onto them.

Forum Member

Default Aussie looking for exchange to BC or Alberta

I have been in the job 23 years, am a leading firefighter, High Angle rescue, Hazmat certified. My family of wife and 1 child looking for exchange possibilities for near future. Let me know if interested.
    Tim Melbourne Fire Brigade

Quote Originally Posted by dandar View Post
    I am very interested in a year-long exchange to New Zealand, Australia, or the UK. If you know of anyone, please pass my email address onto them.