Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Angry

I do not usually post but on this one I must. First off before I start I would like to say no I am not a young person to the life of fire fighting, I am a firefighter, and so is my husband of many years. We both do talk in FH chat, Surprise for those who don't know, it is open back again for free membership. And any memeber of FH paid or free has the right to post without being called trash or anything else.

Now I would also like to comment that I am not big on badge bunnies, I don't like them. However before you call someone a badge bunnie you need to make sure that is what they are. I have known 911badgirl for along time, she has always been decent and kind to me. I think the take out the trash comment was totally uncalled for. She has not once acted trashy in front of me not my hubby. She is a sweet person who was looking for a friend. Now I didn't get to read the first post cause it was deleted for good reason I might add. But as a person I don't think we should judge others. This is not professional.

Momma always said if you can't say anything nice, then be quiet please.

Forum Member

Default Now Kids!!

Take it someplace else. This is the Illinois Forums and not a dating service.

try these....

www.americansingles.com/
    www.singlec.com/
    www.singles.com/
    www.singlescafe.net/
    www.american-firefighter.com/ links/firefighter-singles.html
    www.firefightermatch.mingles.com/main.asp
    www.lovecompass.com

I guess we will have to PM the President for his imput!
    Last edited by 80FIRE; 06-29-2004 at 09:52 PM.
    Proudly serving as Vice-President of the Illinois Delegation of the IACOJ

MembersZone Subscriber ChiefReason's Avatar

posted by an unwanted guest:
    HELLO AGAIN HOW ARE YOU ALL WELL I WAS NOT THREATING ANY ONE I WAS JUST SAYING THAT IF ANY ONE WANT TO COME UP AGAINEST ME THEN I WILL HURT THEM.