Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
+ Reply to Thread
    Forum Member

Question Wisconsin to Arizona

I am moving from Bristol Wisconsin to Scottsdale Arizona -- I have all the basic certs ie FF I & II, EMT-B, HazMat Opps and so on -- I'm having trouble finding out if I need to do anything to get my Arizona Certs - the websites I'm finding don't seem to be helpfull. Hopeing someone has had a similar experience with this and can maybe point me into the right directions and/or give some guidence.

thanks

Forum Member

I'm a Firefighter in Scottsdale. I'll look into what you have to do for your certs. We can correspond through e-mail and arrange a phone call If you'd like. darryl@firehousemail.com

Question

Darryl,
    If you are still around, I have a question for you.
    Talk to you soon,
    KC
    "PHILIPPEANS 4:13"

Forum Member

Still here. You can post here, as I check in periodically, or just e-mail . Hope I can answer your questions for you.

Darryl,
    Check your mail.
    KC

Forum Member

KC....sorry, did not get your mail. Please re-send or post if you need to. Darryl

Forum Member

FFjeep....did you ever make it to Arizona? Where do you stand with testing? Just ask if you need help. Darryl

I resent my email. Talk to you soon.
    Thanks,
    KC

Forum Member

KC, I'm really sorry, for some reason I'm not getting your mail. Give it one more shot. I might have to give you another address to send it to. Darryl darryl@firehousemail.com

Forum Member