Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Thread killer

Forum Member

I didn't know we had to think about what we posted here.. Now I've got all this pressure on me to come up with something comprehensive that might add enlightenment and entertainment to all those who may read...

Uhmm..

Nope, nothing...

Maybe next time.
    I fish for a living, but I have to work for money...

MembersZone Subscriber
    Loco madidus effercio in rutilus effercio.

Comprehensive pressure. Isn't that something that you apply to a severe bleed?
    If you don't do it RIGHT today, when will you have time to do it over? (Hall of Fame basketball player/coach John Wooden)

"I may be slow, but my work is poor." Chief Dave Balding, MVFD

"Its not Rocket Science. Just use a LITTLE imagination." (Me)

Get it up. Get it on. Get it done!

impossible solved cotidie. miracles postulo viginti - quattuor hora animadverto

IACOJ member: Cheers, Play safe y'all.

MembersZone Subscriber

Talking voodoo time

My sis, good sister that she is, sent me an "Office VooDoo kit". It comes with a little doll, on one side is a generic outline of a female, the other side is a generic outline of a man, both with suits on. It also has some stick pins and a spell book in it. Sufficient to say, there is a reason she sent it (besides making me laugh). Someone will shortly start having aches and pains all over her body as I start sticking pins in the doll.

I started last night actually. I wonder if she will stay home "sick" today.

MembersZone Subscriber

Talking it works

One person whose name I chanted while sticking a pin in it, emailed he is at the doctor this morning and will be late. the other one, has not shown up yet (although she has not emailed in yet..one can only hope.....

she never came in. voodoo works!
    Last edited by superchef; 02-22-2008 at 05:54 PM.

Forum Member

So what does the doctor think when your victim shows up with a huge pin stuck in their back?