Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Thread killer

Forum Member

Exclamation

I think the "Mac" guys had him taken out. It's a big conspiracy, lots of secretive stuff, many accusation, and missing "memories" with loss of recollection. I can't say much more, I have a Dell, and I think it's being monitored..

They're pinging my nodes now!! Run for your lives!!

ctrl+alt+delete, ctrl+alt+delete
    I fish for a living, but I have to work for money...

MembersZone Subscriber

Quote Originally Posted by rhvfd1214 View Post
    lots of secretive stuff, many accusation, and missing "memories" with loss of recollection.
    I think thats a Windows problem, not a Dell problem.
    ullrichk
    a.k.a.
    perfesser

a ship in a harbor is safe. . . but that's not what ships are for

Forum Member

My system still runs Windows XP. So far, no prob...no prob....no prob....no prob....no prob....no prob...no prob... no problems...

Here lately, I've become very suspect of my McAfee Security programs. It seems like they are the culprits behind slow performance and unresponsive computer applications. They spend way too much time to download updates. Sometimes it causes the whole system to lock up. I've had very few Windows Specific problems, though.

MembersZone Subscriber

Talking my week ends on a happy note

I passed my final exam for my Homeland Security class with flying colours and have an "A" for my final grade. My other class in Emergency Management, I am still waiting for tbe final exam grade (although I expect an A there as well). But I am soooo happy about this grade. I loved this class. It was by far the most challenging class I have taken since I started to pursue my degree and it has opened my eyes to a potential future career (added with my BS in Fire Science). Someone has to be a driving force for the fire service in Homeland Security.