Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
Closed Thread

Cool Greetings fellow earthlings!

~clearing throat...stepping up to the mic....

Hello,

Thought I would take a sec and introduce myself. A few years ago I was on the forums pretty regularly - in fact had a few bouts with George. Don't expect he'll remember me since it seems he has a few bouts with lots of people! ~just kidding george...really...~

I have lurked quite a bit, laughed often. Especially the Thread Killer. Cause that's me.

As for work, I'm a full time professional ff/emt who is going to go to medic school sometime soon. I was waiting to become an engineer first - cuz even though it's not the PC way of thinking - I don't want to be an officer that's never been an engineer. I'm in my 7th year at my department, which has 15 stations which are dual fire/rescue, with some ALS engines, a large hazmat and special ops unit, a flight chopper staffed with our medics, and lots of other stuff that would take too long to mention!

Sooo...I guess that's it! Hello!

Default Re: Greetings fellow earthlings!

Originally posted by Emberxx
    ~clearing throat...stepping up to the mic....

Hello,

Thought I would take a sec and introduce myself. A few years ago I was on the forums pretty regularly - in fact had a few bouts with George. Don't expect he'll remember me since it seems he has a few bouts with lots of people! ~just kidding george...really...~

I have lurked quite a bit, laughed often. Especially the Thread Killer. Cause that's me.