Forum Member

Default Emergency entertainment

Emergency entertainment?Is this about what are the favorite things to do at the firehouse or what do we find funny on the fireground?Or is it what to do when the Tv is full of reality shows and no one can find the remote control?

Forum Member

this is quite possibly going to be the best subforum
    When I get to hell
    The devil he will say
    "How'd you put my fires out?
    In just one day?"
    I lift my hose up higher and higher
    that's how I do it, I'm a firefighter!

Forum Member

WebTeam, are you gonna move the Rescue Me thread over here?
    When I get to hell
    The devil he will say
    "How'd you put my fires out?
    In just one day?"
    I lift my hose up higher and higher
    that's how I do it, I'm a firefighter!

Forum Member

Lets see...We all like to watch sports, or a good movie. If theres nothing on we fall back on PS2 or the "net".
    Fire Marshal/Safety Officer

IAAI-NFPA-IAFC/VCOS-Retired IAFF

"No his mind is not for rent, to any god or government"
    RUSH-Tom Sawyer

Success is when skill meets opportunity
    Failure is when fantasy meets reality

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by Dave1983
    Lets see...We all like to watch sports, or a good movie. If theres nothing on we fall back on PS2 or the "net".
    "The Net": Gack! What a horrible movie!

http://movieweb.com/movies/film.php?2156
    We struck down evil with the mighty sword of teamwork and the hammer of not bickering.

Forum Member

tsk tsk sir. Sandra Bullock.

Forum Member
    Why? It's not like you're going to visit me! But I'm near Waco, Texas

Quote Originally Posted by Skwerl530
    "The Net": Gack! What a horrible movie!

http://movieweb.com/movies/film.php?2156
    And what is wrong with Sandra Bullock in a swimsuit sitting on the beach?
    NREMT-P\ Reserve Volunteer Firefighter\Reserve Police Officer
    IACOJ Attack

Experts built the Titanic, amateurs built the Ark.

MembersZone Subscriber