Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
Closed Thread
    Forum Member

Exclamation Hi from Paris (France)

Hi everyone !

Fisrt of all, sorry for my poor english but I'll try to do my best !

I'm a french Firefighter of 28 years old at Paris (france) and I'm going to be in NY for holidays with my girlfriend from 9 december to 13 !

That's why, I'd like to have contacts with a NY Firefighter to be able to visit one of the place where they used to work !

I have also a Franch helmet to sell so if one of you is interested by this helmet (F1 type), you just have to mail me at : flashover747@msn.com

Thanks for all !

I do support your troops .

Hello from New Jersey Flashover. I hope you enjoy your trip.
    When opening up the roof remember plywood comes in 4' X 8' sheets.

www.94firedept.com

IACOJ proud member

Forum Member

Thanks ! I hope that Thanksgiving was a good day for you !

Forum Member

Flash: why don't you just stay home and save your money to support the anti-american war effort?

Quote Originally Posted by wag11c
    Flash: why don't you just stay home and save your money to support the anti-american war effort?
    Whats up with that. Remember we are all brothers here.

GREETINGS and welcome to the form from Ohio. Hope to see you get a better welcome from the brothers here.
    Training does not make perfect. Training makes permanent!

IACOJ probie

Forum Member
    Whangaparaoa Peninsular North Island New Zealand

Default Be aware

I am sure that a warm welcome awaits your visitor--BUT (there is always a but). I am British by birth but Kiwi by choice--so far so good?