Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Weight Loss

MembersZone Subscriber jonesy0924's Avatar

Exclamation Weight Loss

I am gonna start to diet and work out because I wanna lose weight so I can perform better at work. I would like to start a thread with other people who are doing the same and want to post there start weights and their progression on here. Also any tips or diets or workouts you are using or have used. I think this would be great. Alittle about me I am a career firefighter in Florida with 2 kids and am weighing in at about 286 and I have decided for my kids and job I want to lose weight. Lets do it together.
    Jonesy
    Fail to plan. Plan to fail.

FL EMT-B
    FL State Firefighter
    Pro Board Firefighter
    Career Firefighter
    Local 2103

Forum Member