Thread: Fire gear

Forum Member

Default Fire gear

I am new at writing grants.

My question is does anyone have a narritive for fire gear I can use to get started. We are in need of about 50 sets. Any help would be GREAT you can e-mail it to

kmoulton@zonetfire.com

Thanks and be safe.

Kevin Moulton
    Assistant Chief
    Zoneton Fire District

FH Mag/.com Contributor

Kevin - I've got a few that people have sent to me to post on my web site for others to learn from. www.firegraphics.org

- Brian
    Brian P. Vickers
    www.vickersconsultingservices.com
    Emergency Services Consulting
    Westlake VFD - Houston, TX
    Proud Member IACOJ - Redneck Division

MembersZone Subscriber

fire41108,

I sent you a copy of our PPE narrative the other day. Just let me know if you recieved it. The first attempt with the posted email address was returned undeliverable. I resent it with the profile email. Good luck.

MembersZone Subscriber

I sent you a copy of our narrative. I hope it helps.

Brian - I sent it to you too incase you wanted to post it to help others.

FH Mag/.com Contributor

Got it, thanks. I'll stick it up in the morning.

Forum Member

Sent you a copy of ours this morning good luck.
    Training does not make perfect. Training makes permanent!

IACOJ probie

MembersZone Subscriber

Quote Originally Posted by BC79er
    Kevin - I've got a few that people have sent to me to post on my web site for others to learn from. www.firegraphics.org

- Brian
    Kevin - the grant request for Ferrum VFD on Brian's site is the one I wrote so if you have specific questions about the "What's" & "Why's" of something I wrote - please e-mail me.
    Take Care - Stay Safe - God Bless
    Stephen
    FF/Paramedic
    Instructor

Forum Member

All infor was great helped me out alot. Now does anyone have one for SCBA's we are going to try to get 40 SCBA's and 30 sets of gear. Do you think thats to much?

FH Mag/.com Contributor