Thread: Thank you

Forum Member

Whangaparaoa Peninsular North Island New Zealand

Thumbs up Thank you

I do not know how you found out--but thank you! Yes I have reached 66 yrs,
    according to the good book 3 score years and 10 is what we get--so if the math is right 4yrs and "Big Fire House" in the sky will get a new probie!

Its my birthday-so I make a wish. If I have annoyed you or hurt you I ask forgiveness-if I have caused you to smile I am pleased-most of all I am really "over the Moon" cos I was and still part of "The Brotherhood"

We(who are part of the "Brotherhood") are lucky enough to to be able to walk into any fire station anywhere in the world and say"I am a Firefighter" and be accepted without reservation-
    not a bad legacy-ay, Guys?

Forum Member

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by 2andfrom
    I do not know how you found out--but thank you! Yes I have reached 66 yrs,
    according to the good book 3 score years and 10 is what we get--so if the math is right 4yrs and "Big Fire House" in the sky will get a new probie!

Its my birthday-so I make a wish. If I have annoyed you or hurt you I ask forgiveness-if I have caused you to smile I am pleased-most of all I am really "over the Moon" cos I was and still part of "The Brotherhood"

We(who are part of the "Brotherhood") are lucky enough to to be able to walk into any fire station anywhere in the world and say"I am a Firefighter" and be accepted without reservation-
    not a bad legacy-ay, Guys?
    ...wow.....I dont know what you said, but you're welcome to stop by my firehouse anytime, have a cup of coffee and tell lies......and if the bells go off, accidentally fall into and open jumpseat and accidentally put on your seatbelt!!!!!!
    "Loyalty Above all Else. Except Honor."

Forum Member

Whangaparaoa Peninsular North Island New Zealand

Post Deep thinking

Quote Originally Posted by FWDbuff