Post deleted
    Last edited by jacklrd; 05-07-2007 at 04:08 PM.

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by JeremyCFPD View Post
    i didnt start really arguing until i was called names like idiot, moron, and was told im a child thats playing firefighter.
    Really?

Here's part of your very first post here on FH.com:

what you idiots from these fulltime departments like you chicago, you all think your better than everyone else,
    then you need a reality check and you need to think again,
    all that means is he had bigger balls than you did when you were 14
    And from your second ever post:

we deal with stuff that would make some of your full timers lose control of their bowels.
    You managed not to be overly offensive in your third post but the forth was right back on target:

This argument has no basis to it, i am on a full vollie department with 32 members, half of which are worthless and dont show up to anything,
    And your fifth:

You all need to listen to this and stop blabbering nonsence unless you were once a junior firefighter,

and i would trust that 16 year old to have my back in any fire more than i would several of the 30 year old bums iv ran into in my 4 year tenure with the fire service.

besides, dont be so stupid
    I don't know about anybody else, but I'm thinking that recruiter didn't have to twist your arm too hard to get you to lie on your Guard application...
    Last edited by DeputyMarshal; 05-07-2007 at 04:20 PM.
    "Nemo Plus Voluptatis Quam Nos Habant"

The Code is more what you'd call "guidelines" than actual rules.

Forum Member

Did i say he twisted my arm at all? did i even attempt to blame the recruiter?
    I do believe i said I did the lying on my ENLISTMENT papers.

I see nothing wrong with the 4th and 5th post, as far as i can tell, the real stuff that could be considered mean and degrading was the first and second.