Forum Member

Default Looking for Lights

Hello,

I am a volunteer firefighter in Kentucky. I am looking for someone that would be interested in trading a remote siren, speaker, and some LED light kits for a roundtrip ticket on Southwest Airlines. If you are interested in working out some kind of trade, please contact me at royyount@bellsouth.net.

I did not see a thread where this would go, so if it is in the wrong location....sorry.

Thanks,
    Roy

Forum Member

Eeeeeeeeek

MembersZone Subscriber

Quote Originally Posted by royyount
    Hello,

I am a volunteer firefighter in Kentucky. I am looking for someone that would be interested in trading a remote siren, speaker, and some LED light kits for a roundtrip ticket on Southwest Airlines. If you are interested in working out some kind of trade, please contact me at royyount@bellsouth.net.

I did not see a thread where this would go, so if it is in the wrong location....sorry.

Thanks,
    Roy
    Let me see if I understand...

You have a round trup ticket on Southwest Airlines, presumably to anyplace in the continental US. Also, presumably, this ticket is a freebie.

You want to trade the chance to go on a vacation to any location in the US that your heart desires for a set of lights and a siren?

Is there something wrong with you?

MembersZone Subscriber

Great. THANKS, George. I just peed on myself thanks to that post. Now I have to go change my pants...

Forum Member

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by GeorgeWendtCFI
    Let me see if I understand...

You have a round trup ticket on Southwest Airlines, presumably to anyplace in the continental US. Also, presumably, this ticket is a freebie.

You want to trade the chance to go on a vacation to any location in the US that your heart desires for a set of lights and a siren?

Is there something wrong with you?