Test Date: TBA

Applications can be picked up at:
    F.D HQ
    401 E. Fayette Street
    Baltimore, Maryland 21202
    1-866-520-FIRE

Forum Member

there's nothing on the website
    I am a highly trained professional and can find my :: expletive deleted:: with either hand in various light conditions.

Forum Member

Exclamation BCFD apps???

Pssssttt....Maybe... It's a se-ret... maybe.... because we dont know the
    se-ret ha-dsh-ke... maybe... because were not the right col-r or gend-r...
    ---will you get that phone call or a ride to the test site?... I urge all of you please do your self a favor--- study current events ("FD-NY, FD-NY, FD-NY, 60-19, 60-19, 60-19!")... keep ALL options open, if this a repeat of the tradgedy of January past, please do yourself that favor....

KEEP your eyes and ears open and your skin THICK...

Good Luck... Peace

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by cb1776 View Post
    Pssssttt....Maybe... It's a se-ret... maybe.... because we dont know the
    se-ret ha-dsh-ke... maybe... because were not the right col-r or gend-r...
    ---will you get that phone call or a ride to the test site?... I urge all of you please do your self a favor--- study current events ("FD-NY, FD-NY, FD-NY, 60-19, 60-19, 60-19!")... keep ALL options open, if this a repeat of the tradgedy of January past, please do yourself that favor....

KEEP your eyes and ears open and your skin THICK...

Good Luck... Peace
    They just had a LODD, brother/sister. That might be the reason behind the delay.
    Last edited by BarMan; 02-10-2007 at 12:52 AM.

Forum Member

Lightbulb BCFD apps.

Good point there BarMan... but that was'nt my point, I want to make people aware of these BS city civil service systems so that when a BIAS bunch of beancounters and civil libratarians decide whose "qualified" and who isn't, feelings don't get hurt.... As in the case of another recent showing...
    Good point about the LODD... RIP...Peace.