+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 9 First 12345 ... Last

Thread: Knoxville?

Forum Member

Default Yhea...

I understand you don't work for the Dept.. If you can see, I keep putting "question for cmfireguy" on the subject line of each of my posts. Not saying that with an attitude, just making sure you don't think I'm an idiot...

Forum Member

Default Oh

Well I look stupid, sorry. I hope you get the information your looking for.

MembersZone Subscriber

Question Just a few questions

cmfireguy,

If you dont care to pass out more info about the rest of the hiring process. (i.e. Interview, background, and especially the polygraph). Anything will be a great help. I am presently a paramedic in TN, I have taken the states basic firefighter 56hr. course, and have my live burn 24hr. at the states academy, and am HAZ-MAT operations level. Will these things help me through the interview because I have absolutely no pull in the City of Knoxville. Any indepth info would be great.

MembersZone Subscriber

Question Questions for cmfireguy?????

cmfireguy,

Any additional info you could give would be great as fir as the rest of the hiring process(i.e. background, Interview, and especially the polygraph). I am currently a TN paramedic, I have taken the the states basic firefighter 56hr course and 24hr live burn at the states academy, and I also am HAZ-MAT operations level. Will any of these help me along because I have no pull in the City of Knoxville. Any indepth info would be great. THANKS

Forum Member

Default Process