Forum Member

Default Opportunity for Firefighter Wives

Hello to all,
    Oklahoma City Firefighter wife here. I have a business opportunity for other Firefighter wives and I would like to share it with you. My name is Denita Bennett I am an Independent Consultant with Arbonne International. My husband is a Major with the Oklahoma City Fire Department which is also where we live.
    I wanted to share with you this amazing business opportunity and give you some information about our company. Arbonne is a Swiss Skin Care and Wellness Company. All products are formulated in Switzerland and made right here in the U.S.A. We are a Network Marketing Company which allows anyone the freedom to set their own work hours, work from home, and work this business along side their current profession. I am also an interior decorator and working my Arbonne business along side that. They are launching in Australia next month and then in the UK in early November, so there is so much room for growth and now is the time to be invovled!