Forum Member

Default I Need Help From Fellow Firefighters

I am Aaron Eldridge, a firefighter in Vestavia Hills, Al. Here is my story and what I need from everyone.

A few weeks ago me and my fiancÚ Anna got picked as one of four couples for a local news station to throw a wedding for. The public will vote on these four couples and the winner will receive a free wedding. This would lift a huge financial burden off us and her mother, who is having to plan a wedding for Anna's sister in December. With being a firefighter I do not have much money that I can contribute, especially when I have chosen to volunteer at my church as my part time job instead of getting supplemental income. I also gave up my truck to Anna this past summer. Her car's A/C went out, and after I got it the windows broke and it started to leak gas. Needless to say the record setting heat of this summer has not been fun. Well, if we win we get a car for two year...so this is also needed. All in all they are giving away a 25,000 wedding, a car for two years, tuxes and wedding dress, wedding bands, and a honeymoon. You can only vote once per computer, so vote on as many as you can and tell all your friends to vote.
    Got to www.nbc13.com and follow the pink "NBC 13 Throws a Wedding" link at the bottom or follow this direct link provided at the bottom of this message.
    VOTE FOR AARON and ANNA couple #1
    http://www.nbc13.com/gulfcoastwest/v...directory.html
    THANKS!!!

Forum Member

How do you vote, I'm either a huge idiot, my computer isn't showing the entire page, or the news page isn't complete. Let us know how it turns out in the end. Have to help out a fellow AL firefighter, I'm from northwest AL, Colbert county.

Badgerland FOOL

Good luck brother, you just got my vote! I'll be hopping every computer I can. Best wishes and congrats on the wedding! Stay safe bro!!

MembersZone Subscriber

My votes in, good luck.
    FTM-PTB-RFB
    IACOJ

Forum Member