Like Tree74Likes

Thread: Fdny List 6019

FLA1786
    Firehouse.com Guest

Quote Originally Posted by myles8683 View Post
    fla just out of curiosity about where do you sit on 6019?
    I got a 93.xxx and im in the early 8 thousands...the 5 points would have put me in the early 2 thousands. I'm kinda waitin on the next test haha.

Forum Member

i hear ya man, i didnt have residency just veterans credit,which put me in the mid 2600s. iam probly gonna spend 1 more summer on li then move to bayside to get residency credits. although iam hoping to get called on 6019 it doesnt look to favorable

Forum Member

Default Fdny

Is Tier 5 with the 25 year retiremnet going to happen or is that off the table?

MembersZone Subscriber

Quote Originally Posted by QCFRANKC View Post
    Is Tier 5 with the 25 year retiremnet going to happen or is that off the table?
    Off the table for now. King Bloomberg isn't going to let it die though.

FTM-PTB

Forum Member

Hey hows it going im new to this thread im list #25**, I have recieved no paperwork as far as a physical or a background check or to visit a special investigator...If I was supposed to recieve anything by now can someone please let me know and who I may contact thanks....P.S. im currently with DSNY my time goes on the back end?? and say they put this tier 5 in do I gotta go into that if I join the FDNY or do i stay under my tier 4???

Forum Member

i posted my message but i dont see it on the thread

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by FFFRED View Post
    Off the table for now. King Bloomberg isn't going to let it die though.

FTM-PTB
    F that guy
    I should have cleaned up the chili.....why didn't I clean up the chili!!!!!!

Forum Member

Default whats up guys

whats up guys ...it took me two years to join this thing, but finally did.....

Forum Member

Smile hi

how does this thing work

Forum Member

Default DSNY to FDNY