Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
+ Reply to Thread
Page 465 of 618 FirstFirst ... 365415455462463464465466467468475515565 ... LastLast
Results 9,281 to 9,300 of 12347
Like Tree74Likes

Thread: Fdny List 6019

Forum Member

Guys we cant F around here. We have to have a meeting about the video.

I say this week Bryant Park this week.... Ideas?

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by aal2016 View Post
    Great, glad everybody is in.

Ill start working on it right away.

Ive never done anything like this before, so ill start by talking to my buddy and getting a timetable for the project.

I3ackdraf, you in on working with me on this cause you're the media point guy?
    Sure i'll work with you just pm me and let me know what you need me to do, this is your show!!!

Forum Member

I can definitely lend a helping hand, I have a degree in film production, specializing in sound recording. I couldn't make the last meeting because the day I voted on wasn't picked. So if it happens again then I suggest that we have a separate meeting for the people who want to get involved in the video, to discuss the technical aspects, and see what department peoples skills are in. Let's get rolling!

Forum Member

Guys/Gals...I just caught up on a couple pages of forum reading and I gotta say that I am Damn F*ing proud to be a part of this group!!!! You guys Rock!!! All these ideas are amazing and I cant wait for our website, cards stickers etc...and hell yea Im excited to hear Merit Matters asking about a rally and coming to support us!!!

Only input I have is if we are going to get donations we really should think about starting a not for profit LLC...Something our legal representation (when we settle on one) can help us with.