Like Tree74Likes

Thread: Fdny List 6019

Forum Member

Question Will this ever happen

Hey guys I'm new to this thread and I have a couple of questions. First off I heard they got up to about list number 800. And they sent packets out up to 1500. Can anyone varify this... My list number is 3900's. When do you guys think I will get called... Thanks................

Forum Member

CPAT DATES
    Aug 13 8AM practice
    Aug 19 10AM practice
    Aug 22 2PM final

For any new readers you goto any practice and pass it counts as a pass for good.

Also you have to bring a $25 money order cause you know the city loves making money
    List # 13**

Forum Member

Default New to thread

Hey guys my list number is in the 3900's.... just wondering when You think i would be called... I heard they have givin out packets somewhere around 1500 and have hired up to 800 on the list....

Forum Member

Quote Originally Posted by AnchorC View Post
    CPAT DATES
    Aug 13 8AM practice
    Aug 19 10AM practice
    Aug 22 2PM final

For any new readers you goto any practice and pass it counts as a pass for good.

Also you have to bring a $25 money order cause you know the city loves making money
    Yea I just got mine and I was amazed that they want $25 more from me for this, but then I remembered it's NYC. My dates are 15th, 21st and 23rd. Good luck all. I'm planning on passing first shot being I am passing no problem on the prep course.

Forum Member

Default Long Sleeve Shirt??

Just got my physical dates too. One thing I noticed though is it says you must wear a long sleeve shirt. I knew we needed to wear pants but a long sleeve shirt? I'm gonna sweat my b*lls off. Anyone know if they really enforce this long sleeve thing?

Forum Member