Question Seeking Help with certs

I'm trying to get overseas to Iraq for Wackenhut, however I'm running into trouble with my certs. I've been a firefighter for 10+ years however none of my certs are proboard or ifsac. I need to challenge the ff1 and ff2 tests however I can't find a place to challenge them as soon as I am wanting. Does anyone have any suggestions as to who I can contact? The state of Indiana will let me take the written part whenever I want, but I need an Instructor 23 (???) who can give me the practicals. If anyone has any suggestions or guidance, I would greatly appreciate the help. I'm kinda in a difficult finacial situation and the sooner I get to Iraq, the sooner I can get on with things. Thanks in advance for any help you all can offer

MembersZone Subscriber

Quote Originally Posted by wvafire View Post
    I'm trying to get overseas to Iraq for Wackenhut, however I'm running into trouble with my certs. I've been a firefighter for 10+ years however none of my certs are proboard or ifsac. I need to challenge the ff1 and ff2 tests however I can't find a place to challenge them as soon as I am wanting. Does anyone have any suggestions as to who I can contact? The state of Indiana will let me take the written part whenever I want, but I need an Instructor 23 (???) who can give me the practicals. If anyone has any suggestions or guidance, I would greatly appreciate the help. I'm kinda in a difficult finacial situation and the sooner I get to Iraq, the sooner I can get on with things. Thanks in advance for any help you all can offer