Forum Member

...with the sounds of shaving cream in the background, nobody notices the stranger who steps in backstage.. Suddenly the spot light shifts to this strange being, which is now apparantly a walking sea urchin. The urchin grabs the microphone from the starfish and states.."I like cheetos..."
    I fish for a living, but I have to work for money...

Forum Member

and the starfish has a hissy and throws fig newtons at the urchin, screaming....."......"

Forum Member

and the starfish has a hissy and throws fig newtons at the urchin, screaming....."

pudding? How can you have any pudding when you haven't eaten your...
    "Professional" means your attitude to the job...

Nullus Anxietas ..... (T Pratchett)

Gone.

Quote Originally Posted by volfirie View Post
    and the starfish has a hissy and throws fig newtons at the urchin, screaming....."

pudding? How can you have any pudding when you haven't eaten your...
    ...human intestines soaked in soy sauce...

Forum Member

As all of this was happening on stage, something more sinister was taking place. Just out of range of the U.S. satellites, the Interstellar Global Bovine Liberation Force was preparing for a raid on Planet Earth with the sole purpose of destroying the evil men that had held their outpost colony of cows as hostages since they were placed on the planet thousands of years before. For years, their kind had been abused, and mistreated... But not anymore... NOT ANYMORE!!! The IGBLF had arrived!!

Forum Member

...and Miss Kitty, calling on one of her lives, gets into camo and arms up. "I'm a carnivore and they're taking my steak over my dead body". Whistling a battle hymn, she starts a weapons check.........

Forum Member