Why register? ...To Enhance Your Experience
+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    Forum Member

so if all these people that are studying the guide that they have recived here havn't got the application from the website/HQ, aren't they studying for nothing? or am i reading this wrong?
    -pete

Forum Member

Unhappy Help!

Hello i was wondering if i to can get the PFD study guide for 2008. i downloaded it and kept it on my labtop until i recieved a printer. Of course my luck my labtop crashed! if anyone can please help me out i would greatly appreciate it and if they need me or want me to i'll pay for it PLEASE HELP!

email it to me at : themagicofandymcnamara@yahoo.c om

thanks in advance!

andy

Default please

hey may someone please send me the study guide via email? i know its about a week away and i have my application and everything. this is my first time taking the test and i thought the Fire Recruitment Packet was the study guide. I unfortunatly found out today that there was another packet and that was the study guide. You know the most important thing. If anybody out there can help me that will be greatly appreciated. Im even willing to pay for it!

themagicofandymcnamara@yahoo.c om

thanks in advance
    Andy

Forum Member

Default application packet

hey can somebody email me the application to
    Malyons@liberty.edu
    i wasnt in arizona at the time of this and want to take the test on the 7th. thank you

Forum Member

Default application

hey can somebody email me the application to
    Malyons@liberty.edu
    i wasnt in arizona at the time of this and want to take the test on the 7th. thank you

Forum Member

hey can somebody send me the application and study guid please. i was not in arizona at the time and i want to take the test on the 7th. thank you. my email is
    Malyons@liberty.edu

Forum Member

Smile Help!!!!

can somebody Please email me the application and study guide to my email malyons@liberty.edu