Fairview Volunteer Fire Department

Fairview Volunteer Fire Department proudly protects 2500 people living in an area of 360 square miles. We operate out of 2 stations that protect a primarily rural area. Our department is a public department whose members are on a volunteer status.

Fairview Fire Department is a volunteer department having 21 members. Serving Eastern Montana and Western North Dakota. Our department currently has nine units. Eight Units in Fairview, Montana and one unit stationed in Cartwright, North Dakota.