Three Rivers Fire District

Three Rivers Fire District proudly protects 4000 people living in an area of approx. 88 square miles. We operate out of 2 stations that protect primarily residential areas. Our department is a public department whose members are on a volunteer status.

Three Rivers Fire District. is made up from two different stations, a North and a South. We are split from the Muskingum River that runs through the city of Coshocton, Ohio, which it is formed from the Walhonding & the Tuscarawas rivers. The North Station is located in the small community of Canal Lewisville, just north of Coshocton. The South Station is located just south of Coshocton, in the small community of Plesant Valley. Our coverage area consists of 3 different townships within Coshocton County. Our stations are within 9 miles of each other, with the main artery routes of U.S. 36 and S.R. 16, there is easy access to our coverage areas. Click for Coshocton, Ohio Forecast