Department ProfileSubmit Department 

Profile « back

Clinton Ambulance Service

Posted: Thursday, June 19, 2008 - 02:41:08 PM
Updated: Thursday, June 19, 2008 - 02:41:08 PM


Phone: (217)935-9571

Clinton Ambulance Service proudly protects 15000 people living in an area of 460 square miles. We operate out of 1 station that protects a primarily rural area. Our department is a public department whose members are on a paid status.

We employee nine full time employees, with seven part-time. They are always in need of more full time employees. Our schedule is 12 hours on and 12 hours on call 2-3 days at a time. Please stop by Dr. John Warner Hospital to pick up an application. We are an ILS service that covers the towns of Clinton, Wapella, Waynesville, Midland City, Hallsville, Lane, Weldon, Kenney, Dewitt, all in Dewitt County and Maroa in Macon County. We also cover the Clinton Nuclear Power Plant and the Clinton Lake area. SORRY I DO NOT GIVE AWAY PATCHES, SO PLEASE DO NOT ASK.

If you are an authorized department manager for your department's page, and you need to make changes to this department's information, please submit your updates through this form.