CFSI Opens Application Period for Four National Fire and Emergency Services Awards

Oct. 24, 2023
The award applications are due by January 10, 2024.

CFSI has opened the application period for its four national fire and emergency services awards. 

Mason Lankford Fire Service Leadership Award

This award recognizes exemplary leaders in public safety for their work to improve the delivery of the fire and emergency services in the areas of prevention, mitigation and response.

Apply here

CFSI/Masimo Excellence in Fire Service-Based EMS Awards Program

This award recognizes volunteer, career, and combination fire departments for excellence in the delivery of emergency medical services.

Apply here

 Dr. Anne W. Phillips Award for Leadership in Fire Safety Education

This award recognizes individuals for outstanding achievements at the national level in fire safety education.

Apply here

Senator Paul S. Sarbanes Fire Service Safety Leadership Award

This award recognizes organizations for outstanding leadership in advancing the 16 Firefighter Life Safety Initiatives.

Apply here

The award applications are due by January 10, 2024.

Voice Your Opinion!

To join the conversation, and become an exclusive member of Firehouse, create an account today!

Request More Information

By clicking above, I acknowledge and agree to Endeavor Business Media’s Terms of Service and to Endeavor Business Media's use of my contact information to communicate with me about offerings by Endeavor, its brands, affiliates and/or third-party partners, consistent with Endeavor's Privacy Policy. In addition, I understand that my personal information will be shared with any sponsor(s) of the resource, so they can contact me directly about their products or services. Please refer to the privacy policies of such sponsor(s) for more details on how your information will be used by them. You may unsubscribe at any time.