Hall of Fame

Glen E. Ellman/Firehouse
Chief Alan Brunacini was one of four Firehouse contributors named to the Hall of Fame.

FHExpo: Distinguished Contributors Inducted into New Firehouse Hall of Fame

July 17, 2015
Four distinguished contributors have been inducted into the new Firehouse Hall of Fame. Deputy Chief Vincent Dunn; Chief Alan Brunacini; Chief Harvey Eisner; and Hal Bruno.